Special Education Department Staff



East Bridgewater Public Schools
Special Education Department Staff
2017-2018


Specialized Services Office : 508-378-5962 
Special Education Services : 508-378-5963


James Robbins  Director of Special EducationJRobbins@ebps.net 
Marie MoreyAdministrative Assistant MMorey@ebps.net 
 Lynne McKenneyAdministrative Assistant LMcKenney@ebps.net 
Sheila Pero      IEP Coordinator K-3 SPero@ebps.net 
Kaitlin Morelli IEP Coordinator 4-7 KMorelli@ebps.net 
Deena LaVallee IEP Coordinator 8-12      DLavallee@ebps.net 
Thomas Mahoney School Psychologist PreK-3 TMahoney@ebps.net 
 Clare SnoonianSchool Psychologist 4-7CSnoonian@ebps.net 
 Erin VolanteSchool Psychologist 8-12 EVolante@ebps.net

Central School: 508-378-8204 Preschool, Grades K-2
 Lauren DaltonEarly Childhood Coordinator LDalton@ebps.net 
 Jacqui Cohenno    PreK TherapeuticJCohenno@ebps.net
 Elizabeth SharpGr. K-1 Special Needs ESharp@ebps.net 
 Cathy CostaGr. 2 Special Needs CCosta@ebps.net 
 Cortney KellyTherapeutic Learning Center CKelly@ebps.net 
 Hillary Pike    Access Learning Center I HPike@ebps.net 
 Patrice GraceSpeech & Lanuage, PreK & K PGrace@ebps.net 
 Nicole MurphySpeech & Lanuage, Gr.1 & 2 NMurphy@ebps.net 
 Jennifer PackardOccupational Therapist JPackard@ebps.net 
               
Gordon Mitchell Middle School: 508-378-8209 Grades 3-6
 Jaclyn BenvieGr. 3 Special Needs JBenvie@ebps.net 
 Joan McLaughlinGr. 4 Special Needs JMcLaughlin@ebps.net 
 Chris TraynorGr. 5 Special Needs CTraynor@ebps.net 
 Jean AndoGr. 6 Special Needs JAndo@ebps.net 
 Stacy Linnehan    Gr. 3-6 Special Needs        SLinnehan@ebps.net 
 Allyson CournoyerAccess Learning Center I ACournoyer@ebps.net 
 Brittney ChappronAccess Learning Center II BChappron@ebps.net 
 Heather KenneallyTherapeutic Learning CenterHKenneally@ebps.net 
 Sandy TramontanoOccupational Therapist STramontano@ebps.net 
 Lisa DionSpeech & Language  LDion@ebps.net 
 Emily Miller    Speech & Language    EMiller@ebps.net
 Erica Marder    Specialized Reading Teacher              EMarder@ebps.net

East Bridgewater Jr/Sr High School: 508-378-8214 Grades 7-12
Megan McGovernSpecial Needs Gr. 7 MMcGovern@ebps.net
Linda PantanoSpecial Needs Gr. 8LPantano@ebps.net
Mitch DaleySpecial Needs Gr.10 & 12MDaley@ebps.net
Lori ContiSpecial Needs Gr. 9 & 11LConti@ebps.net
Matthew BaillargeonAccess Learning Center Gr. 7-9MBaillargeon@ebps.net
Bridget RyanAccess Learning Center Gr. 10-12BRyan@ebps.net
Gina MuseTherapeutic Learning Center Gr. 7-8GMuse@ebps.net
Jessica HoltTherapeutic Learning Center I  Gr. 9-12JHolt@ebps.net
Jared LeonardTherapeutic Learning Center II Gr. 9-12JLeonard@ebps.net
Laura Ribeiro Language Learning Center Gr. 7-8LRibeiro@ebps.net
Kathleen Bean    Language Learning Center Gr. 9-10KBean@ebps.net
Tarah Craig Language Learning Center Gr. 11-12 TCraig@ebps.net 
Elizabeth FinnSpeech & Lanuage EFinn@ebps.net 

Itinerant Services
Kim ParsoleELL Teacher K-12 KParsole@ebps.net 
JoAnn HutchinsonPT - North River CollabJHutchinson@ebps.net
Kathleen Dorn Behavior Consultant- Pilgrim Area Collab KDorn@ebps.net
Karen Gill Vision Specialist - North River Collab KGill@ebps.net 
Julie Narciso Orientation & Mobility- North River Collab JNarciso@ebps.net