School Committee

The East Bridgewater School Committee

Ellen Pennington, Chair

Gordon McKinnon, Vice Chair 

Theresa Maltz 

Aimee McAlpine

Hazel Tessier

Jonathan Babcock

Liz Legault, Superintendent of Schools

The School Committee welcomes your comments. You may use the address link above to send a message to every committee member at once. Please note that all written messages, including email, must be considered public documents.