School Committee » School Committee Members

School Committee Members

The East Bridgewater School Committee
Ellen Pennington
Lauren Foster
Rebecca Fidler
Gordon McKinnon
Scott Walker
Peter Furia
Elizabeth Legault
Superintendent of Schools
The School Committee welcomes your comments. You may use the address link above to send a message to every committee member at once. As well as Joanne Benner Clerk of the School Committee. Please note that all written messages, including email, must be considered public documents.